Services

Consulting

We advise organisations and companies to use the internet for new methods of participation. We believe that Knowledge Management and Open Innovation are social processes. crisscrossed builds the bridge between technology and users. We consider technical solutions from the user perspective and advise you how to make your applications effective and enjoyable.

We have already worked with renowned organisations and companies to help them find new ways to increase the creativity and productivity of their teams and projects. We advise you on best-fit solutions.

Here are just a few examples:

For the World Bank, we implemented a collaborative platform for the joint development of the eTransform Africa strategy.

We advise the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)continuously on Knowledge Management projects.

For the UNDP (United Nations Development Programme) in Bratislava, we conceived a Data Dive for the joint development of data applications to combat poverty.

WE THINQ

WE THINQ is a specially developed application from crisscrossed GmbH for idea management and brainstorming processes. WE THINQ offers maximum flexibility in terms of possible functions and participants. With WE THINQ, you can integrate any group combinations into your process and idea management, depending on your individual requirements and regardless of location and time.

You yourself function as the moderator of your collaborative brainstorming platform, which allows you at any time to allocate moderation sovereignty for various types of processes to the participants of your choice, and to specify deadlines. You can retrieve and evaluate intermediate results, and coordinate different innovation processes.

This simple but revolutionary application, which allows the creation of complex idea processes, was implemented over a two-year development period. Well-known, in particular internationally active companies and organisations are already using WE THINQ successfully. These include Deutsche Welle, the Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Entwicklung (GIZ), the the German Association of Towns and Municipalities, the NESTA Charity UK and Climate-KIC - Knowledge & Innovation Community.

Would you like to know more about WE THINQ? Visit the WE THINQ website.

Open Data

We are big fans of the Open Data concept and believe that it has great potential to create more transparency, and benefits both organisations and companies. Open data offers the possibility of developing completely new knowledge management solutions, and profitably combining various data sources.

We support organisations and companies who want to make their data freely available and develop exciting applications which integrate external information and deliver information in context, thus providing true added value.
Example: KfW Development Bank Transparency Portal.

Services

Beratung

Wir beraten Organisationen und Firmen das Internet für neue Wege der Beteiligung zu nutzen. Wir glauben Wissensmanagement und Open Innovation sind soziale Prozesse. crisscrossed bildet hier die Brücke zwischen Technik und Nutzer. Wir betrachten technische Lösungen mit dem Auge des Anwenders und beraten Sie so dass Anwendungen funktionieren und Spaß machen.

Wir haben bereits mit renommierten Organisation und Firmen gearbeitet, wie sie auf neue Weise die Kreativität und Produktivität von Teams und innerhalb von Projekten erhöhen. Wir beraten Sie zu Best-Fit Lösungen.

Hier einige ausgewählte Beispiele:

Für die Weltbank setzten wir eine kollaborative Plattform zur gemeinsamen Entwicklung der Etransform Afrika Strategie um.

Die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) beraten wir fortwährend bei Projekten im Bereich Wissensmanagement.

Für die UNDP (United Nations Development Programme) in Bratislava konzipierten wir einen Data Dive zur gemeinsamen Entwicklung von Daten-Anwendungen zur Armutsbekämpfung.

WE THINQ

WE THINQ ist eine eigens von der crisscrossed GmbH entwickelte Anwendung für Ideenmanagement und Brainstormingprozesse. WE THINQ bietet größtmögliche Flexibilität hinsichtlich der möglichen Funktionen und Teilnehmer. Je nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen können Sie mit WE THINQ innerhalb weniger Klicks orts- und zeitunabhängig beliebig zusammengesetzte Gruppen in Ihr Prozess- und Ideenmanagement einbinden.

Sie fungieren selbst als Moderator Ihrer kollaborativen Ideenplattform. So erhalten Sie die Möglichkeit, jederzeit die Moderationshoheit für unterschiedliche Prozesse auf ausgewählte Teilnehmer zu übertragen und zeitlich zu terminieren. Sie können Zwischenergebnisse abrufen und auswerten sowie unterschiedliche Innovationsprozesse koordinieren.

In zweijähriger Entwickungszeit wurde die bahnbrechende einfache Anwendung umgesetzt, die es erlaubt komplexe Ideenprozesse zu gestalten. Namhafte, insbesondere international operierende Unternehmen und Organisation setzen WE THINQ bereits erfolgreich ein. Hierzu zählen u.a. die Deutsche Welle , die Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Entwicklung (GIZ) , der Deutsche Städte- und Gemeindebund , die NESTA Charity UK sowie die Climate-KIC - Knowledge & Innovation Community.

Sie möchten mehr über WE THINQ erfahren? Dann schauen Sie doch gleich vorbei.

Open Data

Wir sind große Fans von Open Data und glauben in offenen Daten liegt ein großes Potenzial für mehr Transparenz und ein Mehrwert für Organisationen und Firmen. Mit offenen Daten können ganz neue Lösungen im Wissensmanagement entwickelt und verschiedene Daten-Quellen gewinnbringend miteinander kombiniert werden.

Wir unterstützen Organisationen und Firmen ihre Daten zu öffnen und spannenden Anwendungen zu entwickeln, die externe Information einbinden und Informationen im Kontext liefern, so dass diese einen echten Mehrwert bringen.
Beispiel: KfW Entwicklungsbank Transparenz-Portal.